iPhone 5 (With NEW Hat!)

I love Apple products. I am a self-confessed Apple snob. Making the transition back to Microsoft computers at school makes my skin crawl. Anyway, that post is for another time.

Today, Apple unveiled the new iPhone 5. How many has it been now? 

It’s not that I’m complaining (although I am). I’m still stuck on a Nokia, and that may be why I’m acting bitter towards Apple. But is the iPhone 5 any different? Or is it simply Malibu Stacey (With NEW HAT).

Image

Yes. Apple is Malibu Stacey. The only thing I can pick different from this model to the 4 S (if that’s how you even phrase it.. god I need an Iphone) is a bigger screen.. whoop de doo. Because clearly the other screen was clearly such an inconvenience for everyone. 

Additionally the model has some new flashy photo features, which I’m certain the general public and I have no idea means in camera terms. I’m sure they made this needed update because that’s what our world needs, higher quality instagram photos of the beach (which is generally hidden behind the clear focus of the photo; girls legs).

Such frequent releases by Apple have left me feeling as though they are simply a money hungry company. From all the Macs, iPads, iPods and iPhones – does it all really matter what model you have?

 

That answer is yes. Pre-order your new iPhone 5 ASAP. 

About itsamaddoworld

Hello World. My names Matt, alternatively known as Maddo. Being the diverse person I am my blogging topics will range from factory farmed animals to Britney Spears, my love for ice-magic and equal rights. I'll talk about the irrelevant and the relevant, which may not make sense to some, but it's a maddo world after all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to iPhone 5 (With NEW Hat!)

  1. Pingback: Reading Digest: Politics and Entertainment Edition « Dead Homer Society

  2. Yea, there’s not a whole lot different, especially for my uses. So I’ll skip it and keep my 4S all though it overcomes me with crushing guilt not to get the latest thing.

Leave a Reply

